25 de maio de 2014

Parte 1 | Parte 2

The Shadows Grow Longer:


The Last Dance:


1st Ment:


Golden Star:


To Know You, Is To Love You:


When I Want to Dance:


2nd Ment:


You Are So Beautiful:


I Love You:


3rd Ment:

No Reason:




Thank U For:




Genie Time #1 – Choosey Lover:

Genie Time #2 - Kimi ga Ireba:


Genie Time #3 – A Whole New World:


Genie Time #4 - Minna Sora no Shita:


Guitar & Keyboard callout


Sakura iro mau Koro:




4th Ment:


Begin, Stand by U, Sky, Heart Mind & Soul, Love in the Ice, Proud, Asu wa Kuru Kara:


5th Ment:


 悲しみのゆくえ / Kanashimi no Yukue:


Turn It Up:


Last Ment:


Incredible (acoustic ver.):


Incredible (dance ver.):

Créditos: lejxiah
Compartilhado por: JYJ3 + JYJ Brasil

- Copyright © JYJ Brasil - - Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -